The IODP Science Support Office will hold two information sessions on the Site Survey Data Bank (SSDB), the data submission system for IODP proposals. The sessions will cover best practices for organizing and submitting your data, how to use the SSDB, recent changes to the system, and common data problems. They will each end with an open question and answer period. The sessions are designed for anyone submitting data to the November 1st data deadline. The two sessions will cover the same material.



The first session will be held at 19:00PDT on October 5th (02:00UTC on October 6th). To register: https://ucsd.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJUldOipqDMrEtH65lAK35fpiVkKBlx2vnXe
The second session will be held at 08:00PDT on October 6th (15:00UTC on October 6th). To register: https://ucsd.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0rc-mtqTssH9c49WDec1Z-VgrDQF-B_ddA