Two Information Sessions – No registration needed!

The IODP Science Support Office will hold two office hours focused on the Site Survey Data Bank (SSDB), the data submission system for IODP proposals. During the session, SSDB experts will be available to answer your questions about the SSDB system and the process for submitting data. Registration is not required; simply bring your questions. The first session will be held on April 14 at 07:00 PDT (April 14 at 14:00 UTC), and the second on April 14 at 19:00 PDT (April 15 at 02:00 UTC). Join either session at:

https://ucsd.zoom.us/j/98347061164?pwd=dC9KTGdUTTgrOEhXNjkybnJmSThkQT09

May be an image of text that says 'IODE DP INTERNATIONAL OCEAN DISCOVERY PROGRAM'